We use cookies to offer you a better experience and analyse site traffic.

By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

      

Coronavirus COVID-19 Continuity Planning at 42 Bedford Row –
An Important Update for all our Clients and Professional Connections

Following a complete risk assessment and associated work, we are pleased to let you know that the clerks’ room is now fully operational from 42. Please continue to dial the main number when you will be able to speak directly to the practice manager best able to help you.

We are currently able to provide limited conference facilities but as always we will do our best to assist.

Thank you all very much for your continued support during what has been a unique time for all of us; we look forward to welcoming you back to Chambers

Please contact us at clerks@42br.com or use one of the direct contacts below:

Chambers Director

Vincent Denham 07956 505929 vincent.denham@42br.com

Civil Clerking Team

Steve Sheridan
Senior Practice Manager
07850 484244 steves@42br.com
Stuart Ritchie
Practice Manager
07854 803862 stuartr@42br.com
Chris Collinson
Practice Manager
07802 473792 chrisc@42br.com
Adam Farnsworth-Jones
Practice Manager
07825 330345 adamf@42br.com 
Lewis Merison
Assistant Practice Manager
07473 908688  

Family Clerking Team

James Tidnam
Senior Practice Manager
07595 546976 jamest@42br.com
Tim Dockrill
Practice Manager
07850 163641 timd@42br.com
Sam Elvin
Practice Manager
07850 142069 same@42br.com
Luke Goodman
Assistant Practice Manager
07498 559133  

Fees Team

Lisa Lawrence
Senior Fees Manager
07595 986295 lisal@42br.com
Kaelean Sillitoe
Fees Assistant
07496 031471 kaeleens@42br.com 

Chambers Administration
(for facilities and all supplier enquiries)

Anita Heartfield 07970 656279 anitah@42br.com